AAPARTT: Ariel Monaco
CIRCUIT: Enzo Bransiforte
FAMAR: Edgar Ochiai
IFMAR: Dallas Mathiessen - Sander de Graaf

Race Director: Ariel Monaco
IFMAR Referee: TBA
FAMAR Referee: TBA
AAPARTT Referee: Ariel Monaco
Time Keeping: Edgar Ochiai
Tecgnical Inspection: Claudio Alvarez
Tecgnical Assistent: Jorge Gomez

Contact: Ariel Monaco
e-Mail: aramocars@gmail.com
Tel: +54 9 11 3652-8888


YPF station 100 meters from the track within the area.
SHELL station next to the Holiday Inn hotel.


This browser does not support PDFs. Please download the PDF to view it: Download PDF.